Genesis Flyff » » Home


Chicago 03:41 AM

Manila 04:41 PM

Berlin 10:41 Uhr


Login Server:offline

Char Server:offline

World Server:offline


Lord Rave


Users Online1

Most Online27


EXP9999x

DropCustom

Penya100x

TOP 10 PLAYER

 
 
Character
Level
#01
 
Rothschild
160
#02
 
Auto
160
#03
 
Cold
160
4
 
MilkyWay
160
5
 
Kaycee
160
6
 
JinYuichi
160
7
 
Kuma
160
8
 
Ache
160
9
 
thristan2
160
10
 
Potatas
160


Genesis-Ranking

| Player Rankings | Guildwar Rankings | Guild Rankings | Vote Rankings |
| Last Lord Elected | General Statistics |

General Statistics

Mercenary5

  • Knights:1
  • Templars:4
  • Blades:4
  • Slayers:22

Acrobat2

  • Jesters:3
  • Harlequins:8
  • Rangers:2
  • Crackshooters:7

Assist4

  • Ringmasters:6
  • Seraphs:14
  • Billposters:5
  • Forcemasters:7

Magician2

  • Psykeepers:2
  • Mentalists:8
  • Elementors:6
  • Arcanists:19

Accounts:191

Characters:208

Guilds:6


Lord: Rave

Guild: 

MVP: 


Users Online 1 Users

- Channel 1-1:MaybeOnline, 1 Users

- Channel 1-2:MaybeOnline, Users