Genesis Flyff » » Home


Chicago 03:57 AM

Manila 04:57 PM

Berlin 10:57 Uhr


Login Server:offline

Char Server:offline

World Server:offline


Lord Rave


Users Online1

Most Online27


EXP9999x

DropCustom

Penya100x

TOP 10 PLAYER

 
 
Character
Level
#01
 
Rothschild
160
#02
 
Auto
160
#03
 
Cold
160
4
 
MilkyWay
160
5
 
Kaycee
160
6
 
JinYuichi
160
7
 
Kuma
160
8
 
Ache
160
9
 
thristan2
160
10
 
Potatas
160


Genesis-Ranking

| Player Rankings | Guildwar Rankings | Guild Rankings | Vote Rankings |
| Last Lord Elected | General Statistics |

| Top 10 | Top 50 | Top 100 | Top 200 | Top 300 |

Player Rankings

 
Character
Level
Class
Playtime
Created on
#01
Rothschild
160
Templar
73h 37m
18.06.2019
#02
Auto
160
Crackshooter
63h 15m
18.06.2019
#03
Cold
160
Slayer
45h 14m
22.06.2019
4
MilkyWay
160
Slayer
36h 38m
21.06.2019
5
Kaycee
160
Arcanist
29h 20m
21.06.2019
6
JinYuichi
160
Slayer
28h 13m
17.06.2019
7
Kuma
160
Crackshooter
21h 9m
15.06.2019
8
Ache
160
Harlequin
20h 39m
23.06.2019
9
thristan2
160
Slayer
11h 43m
25.06.2019
10
Potatas
160
Harlequin
7h 21m
25.06.2019