Genesis Flyff » » Home


Chicago 03:04 AM

Manila 04:04 PM

Berlin 10:04 Uhr


Login Server:offline

Char Server:offline

World Server:offline


Lord Rave


Users Online1

Most Online27


EXP9999x

DropCustom

Penya100x

TOP 10 PLAYER

 
 
Character
Level
#01
 
Rothschild
160
#02
 
Auto
160
#03
 
Cold
160
4
 
MilkyWay
160
5
 
Kaycee
160
6
 
JinYuichi
160
7
 
Kuma
160
8
 
Ache
160
9
 
thristan2
160
10
 
Potatas
160


Genesis-Ranking

| Player Rankings | Guildwar Rankings | Guild Rankings | Vote Rankings |
| Last Lord Elected | General Statistics |

| Top 10 | Top 50 | Top 100 | Top 200 | Top 300 |

Player Rankings

 
Character
Level
Class
Playtime
Created on
#01
Rothschild
160
Templar
73h 37m
18.06.2019
#02
Auto
160
Crackshooter
63h 15m
18.06.2019
#03
Cold
160
Slayer
45h 14m
22.06.2019
4
MilkyWay
160
Slayer
36h 38m
21.06.2019
5
Kaycee
160
Arcanist
29h 20m
21.06.2019
6
JinYuichi
160
Slayer
28h 13m
17.06.2019
7
Kuma
160
Crackshooter
21h 9m
15.06.2019
8
Ache
160
Harlequin
20h 39m
23.06.2019
9
thristan2
160
Slayer
11h 43m
25.06.2019
10
Potatas
160
Harlequin
7h 21m
25.06.2019
11
aYEE
158
Templar
86h 35m
15.06.2019
12
IVIagic
158
Mentalist
8h 0m
19.06.2019
13
CriticalHit
157
Slayer
80h 1m
17.06.2019
14
EVAStorm
156
Arcanist
15h 42m
20.06.2019
15
Jazz
156
Harlequin
4h 37m
25.06.2019
16
Graveler
156
Seraph
4h 7m
25.06.2019
17
rNeL
155
Crackshooter
26h 28m
15.06.2019
18
Seven
155
Mentalist
22h 44m
22.06.2019
19
TomaLapada
155
Harlequin
18h 58m
20.06.2019
20
Luna
155
Crackshooter
16h 39m
25.06.2019
21
SpiritBomb
155
Mentalist
15h 3m
22.06.2019
22
PurpleRain
155
Crackshooter
13h 28m
21.06.2019
23
HeavenlyEmpress
155
Seraph
1h 28m
26.06.2019
24
Carlium
154
Templar
62h 31m
16.06.2019
25
Salamangka
154
Arcanist
48h 47m
16.06.2019
26
Zera
154
Arcanist
43h 49m
22.06.2019
27
Paratu
154
Seraph
34h 41m
17.06.2019
28
xPro
154
Mentalist
30h 40m
16.06.2019
29
Shiro
154
Arcanist
17h 12m
21.06.2019
30
KAWOW
154
Harlequin
7h 49m
23.06.2019