Genesis Flyff » » Home


Chicago 04:11 AM

Manila 05:11 PM

Berlin 11:11 Uhr


Login Server:online

Char Server:online

World Server:online


Lord Rave


Users Online1

Most Online27


EXP9999x

DropCustom

Penya100x

TOP 10 PLAYER

 
 
Character
Level
#01
 
Rothschild
160
#02
 
Auto
160
#03
 
Cold
160
4
 
MilkyWay
160
5
 
Kaycee
160
6
 
JinYuichi
160
7
 
Kuma
160
8
 
Ache
160
9
 
thristan2
160
10
 
Potatas
160


Genesis-Ranking

| Player Rankings | Guildwar Rankings | Guild Rankings | Vote Rankings |
| Last Lord Elected | General Statistics |

| Top 10 | Top 50 | Top 100 | Top 200 | Top 300 |

Guildwar Rankings

No records found.